Missouri Workers Compensation Resources

Missouri Details Coming Soon (2-9-2020)

Missouri Department of Insurance
301 W. High St., Room 530
Jefferson City MO 65101

(573) 751-4126

Missouri Department of Labor
421 East Dunklin
Jefferson City MO 65102-0059


Counties and cities we serve in Missouri:

Cass County including Archie, Belton, Cleveland,Creighton, Drexel, East Lynne, Freeman, Garden City, Harrisonville, Kansas City, Lake Annette, Lake Winnebago, Lee’s Summit, Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, Raymore, Strasburg. 

Clay County including Avondale, Brimingham, Claycomo, Ectonville, Excelsior Estates, Excelsior Springs, Gladstone, Glenaire, Holt, Kansas City, Kearney, Lawson, Liberty, Missouri City, Mosby, North Kansas City, Oaks, Oakview, Oakwood, Oakwood Park, Pleasant Valley, Prathersville, Randolph, Smithville, Sugar Creek. 

Jackson County including Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Grandview, Greenwood, Independence, Kansas City, Lake Lotawana, LakeTapawingo, Lee’s Summit, Levasy, Lone Jack, Oak Grove, Sugar Creek. 

Platte County including Camden Point, Dearborn, Edgerton, Houston Lake, Kansas City, Lake Waukomis, Northmoor, Parkville, Platte City, Platte Woods, Riverside, Smithville, Tracy, Weatherby Lake, Weston.

Powered By: